LEAVE US A REVIEW

Thank you for trusting Jeff's Roofing with your recent project.
Please let us know how we did. Your comment will be shared with others.

Name
City
Date Of Project
Star Rating
Explain Your Experience
Submit
Thank you for contacting Jeff's Roofing, a representative will contact you shortly.
Go Back

Customer Reviews

Rich D. - Harrisburg, PA
06/06/2022
Jeff's Roofing Images
Jeff and his crew were awesome. They showed up early and got right to work on my roof repair. Jeff?s price beat any of the others I contacted and I am very happy with the finished roof. Great quality. I highly recommend Jeff for anyone needing roof repairs.
Patrick D. - Harrisburg, PA
11/11/2021
Jeff's Roofing Images
Great work and awesome price. Will recommend to family and friends.
Brina K. - Mechanicsburg, PA
09/09/2021
Jeff's Roofing Images
I recently bought a new home. The roof passed inspection. I proceeded with an entire renovation project. When Hurricane Ida rolled in she left me with buckets filling with water in my family room threatening all my progress. When I called Jeff from Jeff's Roofing in a panic, he was calm, heard my fears of significant damage and ultimately changed his entire scheduling to come fix my leaking room. I couldn't be more grateful for his generous accommodation and outstanding customer service. My roof looks amazing and Jeff and his team replaced the entire thing in 2 days including significant needed repairs. I would recommend his team to anyone!
Dennis S. - Annville, PA
04/22/2021
Jeff's Roofing Images
Jeff's estimate was in the middle of the pack, not the least expensive but also not the most expense. His and his crew's work however was top, and I mean top quality. I can not imagine what the most expensive crew could have done any better. They removed the old roofing material and clean everything up, installed the new roof with no damage to shrubbery. The roof looks great and I am sure it will last well into the future. Jeff himself is very good to work with, very professional yet very personable. I would recommend him to even my closest friend.
Todd M. - Palmyra, PA
03/19/2021
Jeff's Roofing Images
Jeff's team was amazing! They were efficient, prompt, and professional. Our new roof looks great! We couldn't be more thrilled with this roofing company's work and final product.
Michael V. - Etters, PA
10/19/2020
Jeff's Roofing Images
Jeff and guys did an excellent job replacing our large, steep roof. Showed up on time each day and got the roof replaced without any damage to shrubery, etc. Cleaned up nicely. BTW, workers like pepperoni pizza if you want to treat-ha.
Jeff A. - Etters, PA
10/23/2019
Jeff's Roofing Images
Excellent experience! Jeff is a total professional, very pleasant to interface with and a great communicator. The craftsmanship exceeded expectations and job completion clean-up was spotless. I would hire Jeff again and not even bother to quote anyone else.
John S. - Etters, PA
9/16/2019
Jeff's Roofing Images
My wife and I recently engaged Jeff's Roofing to replace our aged and worn roof shingles. He was recommended to us by our HVAC contractor, who we were impressed with when he installed our geothermal system. Our experience with Jeff from the bidding process through the completion of the job was excellent. He got back to us quickly when we contacted him initially, he came soon and measured the roof. Then in short order mailed us his bid. We found it to be competitive and reasonable. He fit us into his schedule, and came to do the roof. His work crew and Jeff were very professional. They were polite and courteous. They protected our existing flat rubber roof on our garage from damage while they worked. They were very deliberate about removing the old shingles. They made minimal mess around the house and cleaned it up thoroughly. There was a lot of communication within the crew, but no loud angry music playing. The end result is a quality roof with high grade shingles that will serve us for many years to come. We are entirely satisfied and happy with the experience.
John S. - Etters, PA
9/6/2019
Jeff's Roofing Images
Jeff is great to work with. He is very friendly. He came recommended from friends of ours and we can recommend him highly to you as well. I had multiple estimates for my roof and chose Jeff's Roofing over the others. He uses top grade materials and even a little better than the others offered. My family is very pleased with everything!
Get a FREE Estimate!
Close [x]